Johtokunta

 

JSK:n johtokunta  + vastuualueet (kausi 2019-2020)

  • Jack Westrén-Doll, puheenjohtaja (talous), jack.westren-doll(AT)granlund.fi, 050-5252 551
  • Raimo Yliranta,jäsen (tiedotus), raimo.yliranta(AT)hoppe.com, 050-5638185
  • Heikki Ruotanen, jäsen (kilpailutoiminta), heikki.ruotanen(AT)festo.com, 045-6577031
  • Jami Äijänen, jäsen (kilpailutoiminta), jami.aijanen(AT)hotmail.com, 050 408 1225
  • Ilkka Virtanen, jäsen (varainhankinta), ilkka1.virtanen(AT)gmail.com, 040-5450151
  • Janne Saharinen, jäsen (varainhankinta), janne.saharinen(AT)gmail.com, 050 584 6294
  • Vesa Konttinen, jäsen (harrastetoiminta), vesa.konttinen(AT)kolumbus.fi, 040 524 1441

Muut toimihenkilöt

  • Rahastonhoitaja: Kati Porthan, kati.porthan(AT)elisanet.fi
  • Valmennuspäällikkö: Kristiina Kiviharju,krisu.kiviharju(AT) kristiina.kiviharju (AT)gmail.com, puh. 050 398 1119

Pankkiyhteydet:

IBAN numero: FI84 5092 0920 3627 02. 

Viitteet:

- jäsenmaksut 6004

- valmennusmaksut 6017

- pelivarusteet 6020

- sekalaiset 6033